The house

 

This typical Engadine house, located in the centre of the village of Ramosch, is over 300 years old. It was fully, sympathetically restored in 2011, with great care taken to preserve its historic structure while adapting it to the comforts of modern life.
Modern elements and top-quality interior design, fixtures and fittings harmonise perfectly with the original structure and carefully selected antique furniture. Wood is the predominant material, lending the house its character and cosy atmosphere.
Spacious and stylish, it has plenty of space for up to 8 people and offers the perfect surroundings for families or small groups of friends.
The sun terrace with seating area is directly accessible from the dining kitchen. The terrace and the garden offer wonderful views over the Inn valley and the magnificent mountains. And there is a sauna to help you enjoy those extra-special peaceful moments!
The numerous small windows and sgraffito decorative elements on the façade all contribute to Schilana 80’s open, inviting character. Welcome!

Das Haus

Das Haus Schilana 80

 

Über 300 Jahre alt ist das zentral im Dorf Ramosch gelegene Engadinerhaus. Es wurde 2011 vollständig aber sehr behutsam saniert, wobei die historische Bauform bewahrt, aber modernen Wohnwünschen angepasst wurde.
Moderne Elemente und eine hochwertige Ausstattung treffen auf originale Bausubstanz und achtsam gewählte, antike Stücke. Holz ist das tonangebende Material und schafft ein warmes und angenehmes Raumgefühl.
Großzügig und stilvoll gestaltet bietet das Haus reichlich Platz für bis zu 8 Personen und ist das perfekte Ambiente für Familien oder eine kleine Gruppe von Freunden.
Die Sonnenterrasse mit Sitzbereich ist direkt von der Wohnküche aus zugänglich. Von hier und vom Garten aus genießt man eine grandiose Aussicht über das Inntal und die großartigen Bergkulisse. Das Highlight für ruhige Momente: Die Sauna!
Die vielen kleinen Fenster sowie die hellen Sgraffitto-Malereien auf der Fassade verleihen Schilana 80 einen offenen, einladenden Charakter. Herzlich willkommen im Urlaub!